Review the Prescribing Information for this new treatment available for relapsed or refractory FL patients

Present clinical safety and efficacy data in this patient population

Provide important dosing and patient counseling information

Discuss a hypothetical patient case study

Learn more about a new treatment option for your relapsed or refractory follicular lymphoma (FL) patients

In this Live Broadcast, Dr. Pagel, Dr. Burke, and Dr. Kurtin will:

© 2020 Epizyme, Inc. All Rights Reserved. DA-FL-UB-20-0002

Date: Thursday, August 13th

Register for 5:00 PM ET

(4:00 PM CT, 3:00 PM MT, 2:00 PM PT)

Date: Wednesday, August 19th

Register for 5:00 PM ET

(7:00 PM CT, 6:00 PM MT, 5:00 PM PT)

Date: Tuesday, August 18th

Register for 12:00 PM ET

(2:30 PM CT, 1:30 PM MT, 12:30 PM PT)

Live Faculty Q&A Session

Register for 8:00 PM ETRegister for 3:30 PM ET

(11:00 AM CT, 10:00 AM MT, 9:00 AM PT)

(4:00 PM CT, 3:00 PM MT, 2:00 PM PT)

John M. Pagel, MD, PhD

Chief of Hematologic Malignancies

Center for Blood Disorders and Stem Cell Transplantation

Swedish Cancer Institute


John Burke, MD

Associate Chair, US Oncology Hematology Research Program

Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers


Presenters

Sandra Kurtin, PhD, ANP-C

Director, Advanced Practice

Assistant Professor, Clinical Medicine and Nursing

The University of Arizona and Arizona Cancer Center